Welcome Ya’ll

Houdy!  I’m sure ya’ll are wondering what in the heck this crazy lady is doing.  Well wonder no more.  I decided I wanted to create a craft blog, so here it is.

So what does that catchy title mean?    Well, people used to say (back in my fire station days) “you can’t make chicken salad out of chicken s**t.”  Meaning you can’t make something nice out of something that’s junk.  I personally think you can.

I will post a number of projects here from the “redneck recycling” to some really nice projects that started out as chicken salad in the first place.  And I won’t deny you the Pinterest fails either.

So sit a spell and enjoy the fun as I show the world how to make Chicken Salad Out Of Chicken S**T.

 

 

Leave a Reply

